Transcribing the JWorld!

Baby.M – Baby M

Baby M
~ Baby.M
CD (2010/6/30)

1. opening
2. Dream come true
3. キミと ~強く儚い者たち~
4. On My Way
5. Free (produced by STUDIO APARTMENT)
6. Bhuti feat.BOY-KEN ~Ndihamba Nawe~
7. I am
8. あなたがいるから
9. もっと…
10. Never find your way
11. Tough To Love
12. Get Ready feat.童子-T & MANDOZA -Special Tracks-
13. Free (produced by STUDIO APARTMENT) -Special Tracks-
14. Bhuti feat.BOY-KEN ~Ndihamba Nawe~ -Special Tracks-




One response

  1. Beatriche

    Long time no hear them. But it’s wonderful album! Thanx!!!

    June 29, 2010 at 7:43 am

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s