Transcribing the JWorld!

MISS MONDAY – Beautiful

~ MISS MONDAY, mayula, Kj, キヨサク, YU-A
CD (2010/6/23)

1. B.E.A.U.T.I.F.U.L.
2. Life is beautiful feat. キヨサク from MONGOL800, Salyu, SHOCK EYE from 湘南乃風
3. あなたに出会って feat. YU-A
4. さよなら feat. 菅原紗由理
5. Take It Easy
6. 雪ノ降ル街デ feat. HOKT from N.C.B.B
7. 止まらない涙が、君を困らせる
8. 本当は今でも…II feat. DABO
9. ウエディングバラード
10. バスタブ feat. mayula
11. Rainbow Girl
12. 東京
13. 軌跡
14. The Light feat. Kj from Dragon Ash, 森山直太朗, PES from RIP SLYME -90’s HIPHOP remix-
15. ウエディングバラード (Instrumental)



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s