Transcribing the JWorld!

SHANTI – Born to Sing

Born to Sing
CD (2010/6/23)

1. Aqua’s Lullaby (SHANTI)
2. They Can’t Take That Away From Me (Ira Gershwin/George Gershwin)
3. Killing Me Softly With His Song (Norman Gimbel/Charles Fox)
4. 真夏の果実 -Summer Blue- (桑田佳祐/英語詞・SHANTI)
5. Our Song (SHANTI/SHANTI&小沼ようすけ)
6. Yuyake (SHANTI/SHANTI&木原良輔)
7. Talking Low (SHANTI/TOKU)
8. From This Moment On (Cole Porter)
9. Cry Me A River (Arthur Hamilton)
10. Look Back (SHANTI)
11. Closing Time (SHANTI/SHANTI&松本圭司)
12. Fly Me To The Moon (Bart Howard)
13. Goodnight (SHANTI)
14. 【Bonus Track】Curtain Call (SHANTI /吉澤はじめ) -森永乳業マウントレーニア カフェラテ テレビCM曲




One response

  1. thanks! !! for all dan share

    June 28, 2010 at 5:05 am

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s